2006 AMD 64Second Film Competition - credits

Max Nguyen - Director

Kyle Jones - Writer and Producer

round 1 cast (in alphabetical order):
Collin Cook - Baby Jimothy
Neil Cook - Scorpio, The Wizard
Julie Hasenmyer - Carla
Steven Hasenmyer - The Chief
Kyle Jones - The Rat, Abe
Sam Jones - Timmy
Joan Kelly - Aunt Jimothy
Tim Kelly - Uncle Jimothy
George Manley - The Interrogator
Mary "Eeps" Nguyen - Madame Bubbles

round 1 crew (in alphabetical order):
Eden Barrera - Music & Sound Design
Bobby Gordon - Sound Engineer

Select a video below:
round 1 entry courtesy of Vimeo.com
round 2 entry courtesy of Google Video

*Movie may take time to load, please be patient. **All movie clips on this site are in FLASH format.